radioreqop.blogg.se

Will returning palyers with invite code get texas world of warships
Will returning palyers with invite code get texas world of warships







will returning palyers with invite code get texas world of warships

Do I no longer meet any criteria? Can any help? Today I noticed the new announcement about the recruitment changes but when I checked my inventory there were no changes. At the time the only links i could find lead to a page that said something new was coming. However when I unlocked the ship and had my first battle in my T6 DD i didn't get anything, nor did my friend. I unlocked the Diana no problem and worked my way down the american destroyers to the Farragut. I downloaded the game and gave it a try, knowing i would get the Diana and the Texas as rewards and that my friend would get some benefits too. At the time my PC didn't properly run the game but recently my new desktop lets me play. A few months ago a friend talked me into trying world of warships and gave me an invite code.









Will returning palyers with invite code get texas world of warships